20-22 July 2018 Hillsborough Park Sheffield

Line Up

First Names Announced

blossoms de la soul jake bugg
Reverend And The Makers

stefflon don the sherlocks
mabel the magic gang coasts pale waves

gengahr  Redfaces – The Orielles – Neon Waltz
Bobii Lewis naaz mullally stereo honey
Bang Bang Romeo Patawawa
The SeaMonsters – Wulfman Fury


mr motivator rhythm of the 90s

and many more!

Previous Lineup

2017 Lineup